What Even is This Blog?

About Me:

  • Student
  • Aspring Empress
  • Food enthusiast
  • Unhealthy obsession with plot twists
  • Daydreams 24/7
  • Often in a confused state of mind
  • Analyses a bit too much

I’ll be following the cliché by posting about personal experiences in my life. I will also be including my own work: revision material, essays, articles and mainly writing influenced by different books/authors. I’d also appreciate any feedback and constructive criticism on any of my essays and ideas.

Hopefully this blog won’t be too barren considering my perfectionist tendencies and thus my desire to keep deleting it until it meets my standards.

Coleen 🙂

Leave a Reply

